Contact us

Factory:
5Km.Arak-Qom Road , Arak-Iran
P.O.Box:38135-835
Tel : (+98 861) 3136201-9
Fax:(+98 861) 3134283
کارخانه اراک


Head office:
No.15,MollaSadra Ave.Vanak sq.,Tehran-Iran
P.O.Box : 15875-3591
Tel : (+98 21) 84921
Fax : (+98 21) 88799443
دفتر تهران

Contact Management


Managing Director:

Mr. Ali Sheikhzadeh

Email :alisheikhzadeh@azarab.ir

Phone : +98 21 88799279

Deputy CEO :

Mr. Mahdi Radmanesh
Email : m.radmanesh@azarab.ir
   
  Phone : +98 21 88799279
Factory Manager :

Mr. Mohsen Faal

Email : faal@azarab.ir
 
Phone : +98 86 33134082
Deputy of Plan & Program :
 
Mr. Mohammad Kaveh

Email : kaveh@azarab.ir

Phone : +98 21 84922506
Deputy of Commerce:

Mr. Amir Abbas Tamimi

Email : a.tamimi@azarab.ir

Phone : +98 21 88799256
Deputy of Marketing & Export:

Mr. Ahmad Gorji

Email :  a.gorji@azarab.ir

Phone : +98 21 88799257

Deputy of Oil & Gas Projects:

Mr. Siavash Eraghi

Email : dermani@azarab.ir

Phone : +98 86 33450315
Deputy of Human Resources :

Mr. Ahmad Goodarzi
Email : a.goodarzi@azarab.ir
   
  Phone : +98 86 33132696
Deputy of Power Plant Projects:

Mr. Mohammad Reza Ghazizaeedi

Email :  ghazisaeedi@Azarab.ir

Phone : +98 21 88775172